Head of School

Eileen Lambert
(201) 327-4050 (ext 1104)
elambert@saddleriverday.org

Assistant to the Head of School

Maggie Cosgrove
(201) 327-4050 (ext 1103)
mcosgrove@saddleriverday.org

Office of Development and Communications

Seth Marx
Director of Institutional Advancement
(551) 579-6705
smarx@saddleriverday.org

Gretchen Lee
Director of Communications
(551) 579-6701
glee@saddleriverday.org

Chrissie Signore '85

Alumni and Special Events Manager 
201-327-4050 x1188
csignore@saddleriverday.org

Lynn McCormack
Associate Director of Development 
201-327-4050 x1124
lmccormack@saddleriverday.org

Dean of Faculty

Stacey Giordano
(201) 327-4050 (ext 1306)
sgiordano@saddleriverday.org

Divisional Heads

Jalaj Desai
Head of the Upper School
(551) 579-6715
jdesai@saddleriverday.org

Dr. Jennifer Davids
Head of the Middle School
(201) 327-4050 (ext 1104)
elambert@saddleriverday.org

Dana Stern
Head of the Lower School
(551) 579-6717
dstern@saddleriverday.org

College Counseling

Karen Ferretti
Director of College Counseling
(201) 327-4050 (ext 1312)
kferretti@saddleriverday.org

Finance Office

Robert Finkel
Financial Officer
(551) 579-6702
rfinkel@saddleriverday.org

Claire Wright
Accounting Manager
(201) 327-4050 (ext 1147)
cwright@saddleriverday.org  

Office of Admissions

Kris Sweeny
(201) 327-4050, ext. 1105
admissions@saddleriverday.org 

Director of Technology

Laura Hollis
(201) 327-4050 (ext 1234)


Athletic Director

Danny Brown
(551) 579-6709
dbrown@saddleriverday.org

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address 
Saddle River Day School
147 Chestnut Ridge Road
Saddle River, NJ 07458

Main Phone Number
(201) 327-4050

Fax
(201) 327-6161

UPCOMING EVENTS

List of 5 events.

View All Events

Questions or Comments about our Website? Email our webmaster
147 Chestnut Ridge Road  •  Saddle River, NJ 07458  •  Tel: 201.327.4050  •   webmaster@saddleriverday.org